AWNING PULLEY

srijeda, 30.11.2011.

MADE TO ORDER MINI BLINDS - ORDER MINI BLINDS


Made to order mini blinds - Canopy for wedding



Made To Order Mini Blinds





made to order mini blinds






    mini blinds
  • slat blinds with very narrow slats (usually 19 or 24 mm wide) and used where people need window treatments made on a smaller scale.

  • Decorating your Mousehole: Minnie Blinds ^l

  • UpSee aluminum blinds.





    to order
  • Click here or call Coach Andrew Shanks at 757.636.8055

  • If you find anything of interest on any of our lists you will need to check that it is still in stock. To do this you will need to:

  • to specification; "he had the shoes made to order"





    made
  • (of a bed) having the sheets and blankets set in order; "a neatly made bed"

  • successful or assured of success; "now I am a made man forever"- Christopher Marlowe

  • Made or formed in a particular place or by a particular process

  • produced by a manufacturing process; "bought some made goods at the local store; rope and nails"











My millennium man




My millennium man





31/12/09

Do you recognise these people? No, I'm not sure I do either. This was taken exactly 10 years ago today. In a pub (Gypsy Moth?) in Greenwich, on our first ever date. I can't remember who to give credit to for taking it. Carolyn possibly, Helen maybe, who knows, I was lucky enough to be with so many friends that night it could have been one of 20 people.

We had met at Boots and on his last day at my store, Simon plucked up the courage to ask for my phone number. We arranged to go to Brighton for the day on New Year's Eve. So he drove me down there in his soupy, diarrhoea coloured Peugeot 205, playing me mini disks (anyone remember them?) of 'sets' that Simon had DJ'd (snigger) and held my hand whilst we were on the pier looking at the ice skaters. In order to make him think I was a care free, cool, impulsive kinda gal, I made him paddle in the sea with me. It was fecking freezing.

We'd each got our own separate plans with mates for the evening but once he's seen midnight in on Blackfriars bridge, Simon made his way to Greenwich to meet me. Due to busy tubes and Greenwich town being entirely ticketed, he nearly didn't make it. It was all very 'Sliding Doors' - if he'd not made it he may well have gone back to Nottingham without a backward glance. But here's proof that he found me, and the rest is history.....

That was the best night of my life - I spent it with very dear friends watching fireworks outside the cutty sark. It was magical, not least because it was the start of things with 'im indoors.

We have had a brilliant decade together. I don't want to get too soppy here but I absolutely adore the man. He's not perfect (scruffy, blind to any laundry related issues of the house, has handwriting that would shame Edward Scissorhands, slightly too keen on wearing lycra to any sports related event) but he is perfect for me. I love you, Smelly.











3Jan2010




3Jan2010





Day 3 of Make Something Everyday.

Lately, instead of standard size business cards, I have been using mini-postcards to give to people and include in orders, etc. I already have a fabric card case for my standard size business cards, but didn't have anything pretty to carry my mini postcards in, so I made this.

It is just 2 rectangles folded in half and then sewn together. I finished it with a blind stitch. It holds a decent sized stack of about 25 -30 cards.









made to order mini blinds







Similar posts:

beach shade tents

outdoor porch blinds

solid panel interior shutters

canopy four poster beds

awning window screen

custom made venetian blinds

glass fitter shades



- 18:29 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>